Share:
 

Contact Us

Administration Support

 

perthscorchersgirlsleague@waca.com.au

 

OR


Community Cricket Administrator

paolo.franzoni@waca.com.au

0452 374 432

 

 

Female Participation Specialist

caitlin.spencer@waca.com.au

0439 857 512

 

 

Cricket Managers - Metropolitan 

 

Western Suburbs

Niki Andonovski

niki.andonovski@waca.com.au

0433 509 591 

  

Eastern Suburbs

James Hewitt

james.hewitt@waca.com.au

0411 056 598

 

  

Midland Guildford & Northern Suburbs

Tom Gosling

tom.gosling@waca.com.au

0419 856 482

 

South West Metropolitan

Cherie Pirnie
cherie.pirnie@waca.com.au

0427 830 068

 

South East Metropolitan

Corey O’Brien

corey.obrien@waca.com.au

0419 938 669

 

Peel Region

Brodie Green

brodie.green@waca.com.au

0411 056 578

 

 

Cricket Managers - Regional WA

 

South West Regional

Rachel Norman

rachel.norman@waca.com.au

0422 939 172

 

Wheatbelt

Melinda Lucas

melinda.lucas@waca.com.au

0429 201 216

 

Great Southern

Tim Edmunds

tim.edmunds@waca.com.au

0427 352 998

 

Mid-West

Ryan Hosking

ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

0429 107 963

 

Goldfields

Chris Secker

chris.secker@waca.com.au

0428 423 809

 

North West Regional Manager

Andrew Hayes

andrew.hayes@waca.com.au

0411 056 573